Wednesday, 28 March 2018


Spain is made up of a total of 50 different provincies, all of them framed in 17 autonomous communities, plus 2 Autonomous cities (Ceuta and Melilla).

If you want to know their names, where they are and which ones are the capital cities of every province or community, just click on the following links, use the "learn bottom"(Mirar/Estudiar)  first and then feel free to play (Jugar/Practicar).

I hope you have a good time and learn a lot!!!

1 comment: